My first ever DIY stencil tees

Going through a box of photos (remember when we used to print everything?) I came across a couple of bad ones picturing the first ever t-shirts I did, mentioned at my first post on this blog. These were done around 2002 if I remember well. Here are some rough scans, heavily cropped.

kimbo_tees_stencil_spray_paint_fugazi

There’s not much to add to this. Just standard paper-cut stencils and spray paint. Anyone can easily work their way through such a tee. Spray paint does faint eventually, after washing a lot of times, but to be honest I never tried fabrics spray paint, just whatever type I found at home. Best way’s to have fun with it!

kimbo_tees_stencil_spray_paint_queen_is_dead

Leave a Reply

